Faculty Senate Agenda for Tuesday, February 1, 2022

DATE: January 25, 2022

TO: Members and stakeholders of the Faculty Senate

FROM: Jeri Robinson-Lawrence, Chairperson

SUBJECT: Faculty Senate Meeting, Tuesday, 2/1/2022; 4:05-5:45 pm, Virtual/Zoom

Join Zoom Meeting: https://millersville.zoom.us/j/93742789536

- **I.** Welcome and introduction of senators, and other guests
- **II.** Minutes from Faculty Senate meeting on Tuesday, 11/16/21 attached for review, any changes should be sent to Dr. Ethan Frost prior to our next meeting on Tuesday, February 1, 2022.
- III. Proposed Curricular Frameworks for endorsement (None)
- IV. Proposed Courses and Programs

Please review all proposals within the CAP system prior to our meeting. The following courses are consent agenda items and are for your final review. Unless there is an objection, these items are approved (UnleCurrent

	State	Last Approval On	Decanal Analysis Uploaded?	Degree Type

Title Course Title Last Page Current Last Decanal Degr Update State Approval Analysis On Uploaded?	Degree Type
--	-------------

Title	Program Name	Last Page Update	Current State	Last Approval On	Decanal Analysis Uploaded?	Degree Type

- 2) Education & Human Services: Lauren Kaiser
- 3) Social Sciences: David Owen
- 4) Science & Technology: Brent Horton
- Bylaws Chairperson:
- Commencement Speaker:
- Cooperative Education Chairperson: Lexi Hutto (*updated AY 19/20)
- Educator of the Year Committee (EDOY): Ex-Officio chair, Shaun Cook
- Faculty Senate Bylaws Chairperson: Aimee Miller (*)
- Financial Aid (appointed Chairperson): Dwight Horsey
- General Education Review Committee (GERC) Chairperson: Jeffrey Wimer
- Graduate Course & Program Review Committee (GCPRC) Chairperson: Tiffany Wright
- Honorary Degree: Alice McMurray
- Joint Senate Conference Committee appointed Chairperson: Shaun Cook
- Judicial Board:
- Multidisciplinary Programs Curriculum Committee Chairperson: Duane Hagelgans
- Noonan Fund Appointed Chairperson: Rene Munoz
- Undergraduate Course & Program Review Committee (UCPRC) Chairperson: Aileen Hower
- University Honors College Committee Chairperson: Shaun Cook

Faculty Senate Website: hir145 TD()TjEMC/P &MCID 75 BDC 0.002 Tc 0.001 Tw -4.072 -1.157 Td[F)3.8 (acu)-4 (l)2.9 3001 Tw -4.072