Faculty Senate Agendar Tuesday April 19, 2022

April 16, 2022 DATE:

Membersand stakeholders the Faculty Senate Jeri Robinsort-awrence Chairperson Faculty Senate Meeting, TO:

FROM:

SUBJECT:

Title	Course Title	Last Page Update	Current State	Last Approval On	Decanal Analysis Uploaded?	Degree Type
Course Proposal 087	Advocacy, and Clinical Application	by <u>Brent</u> <u>Horton</u>				
NURS New Course Proposal 085	Telehealth Foundations	on 03-24- 2022, by <u>Brent</u> <u>Horton</u>	Faculty Senate	04-13- 2022	Yes	Undergraduate

EMEETeaching ofon 03-18-CourseLiteracy, Grades2022,Change4-8: Processes,by JamesProposalSkills andDelle130Strategies

Curriculum Proposals Req uiring Approval

Name Update State Approval Analysis On Uploaded?
--

AEST
Carriculum
Change

Please note that committee chairs wishing to report or share documents and be added to the agenda at a meeting should email me the Senate Chairpersimbi(nson@millersville.ed). The week prior to a meeting.

- x Academic Outcomes and Assessment (AOAC) Chairperson: Michele Santamaria
- x Academic Policies (APC) Chairperson: Ankur Nandedksæe attached incomplete gradeseat policy, 1st reading
- x Academic Standards Chairperson: Ankur Nandedkar
- x Area Curriculum Committees (ACC)
 - 1) Arts & Humanities: Becky McDonah
 - 2) Education & Human Services: Lauren Kaiser
 - 3) Social Sciences: David Owen
 - 4) Science & Technology: Brent Horton
- x Bylaws Chairperson:
- x Commencement Speak&fictor Ramos
- x Cooperative Education Chairpersolutexi Hutto (*updated AY 19/20)
- x Educator of the Year CommittéEDOY): Ex-Officio chair, Shaun Cook
- x Faculty Senate Bylaws Chairperson: Aimee Mi(ft)r
- x Financial Aid(appointed Chairperson) Dwight Horsey
- x General Education Review Committee (GERC) Chairperson: Jeffrey Wimer
- x Graduate Course & Rrogram Review Committee (GCPRC) airperson Tiffany Wright
- x Honorary Degree: Alice McMurray
- x Joint Senate Conference Committee appointed Chairperson: Shaun Cook
- x Judicial Board:
- x Multidisciplinary Programs Curriculum Committee Chairperson: Duane Hagelgans
- x Noonan FundAppointed Chairperson: Rene Munoz
- x Undergraduate Course &: R X / 0