## Faculty Senate Agenda for Tuesday, October 17, 2023

DATE: October 12, 2023

TO: Members and stakeholders of the Faculty Senate

FROM: Jeri Robinson-Lawrence, Chairperson

SUBJECT: Faculty Senate Meeting, Tuesd (T)4.3w (93 0 Td()Tjr(u)2a3fT)1la,T3.6 (0.3059(n)2 (g)2 (,)TJ0 Tc 0 Tw 9.7

Academic Outcomes and Assessment (AOAC) Chairperson: Betty-Jo Bowers, AEST

Academic Policies (APC) Chairperson: Richard Behun, PSYC

Academic Standards Chairperson: Ankur Nandedkar, MGMK

Area Curriculum Committees (ACC)

1) Arts & Humanities: Becky McDonah, AHSS

- 2) Education & Human Services: Lauren Kaiser, PSYC
- 3) Social Sciences: David Owen, GOVT
- 4) Science & Technology: Nazli Hardy, CSCI

Bylaws Chairperson: Ethan Frost, GEOG

Cooperative Education Chairperson: Ankur Nandedkar, MGMK

Educator of the Year Committee (EDOY): Ex-Officio chair, Shaun Cook, PSYC

Financial Aid (appointed Chairperson): Emi Alverez

General Education Review Committee (GERC) Chairperson: Jeffrey Wimer

General Education Task Force, Summer 2023: Krista Higham, LIBR, Chair - Gen Ed, Kim McCollum,

ENGL, Chair - Freshman Seminar

Graduate Course & Program Review Committee (GCPRC) Chairperson: Tiffany Wright

Joint Senate Conference Committee appointed Chairperson: Shaun Cook, PSYC

Judicial Board:

Multidisciplinary Programs Curriculum Committee Chairperson: Duane Hagelgans, ESCI

Noonan Fund Appointed Chairperson:

Undergraduate Course &