Faculty Senate Agendar TuesdayMarch 19, 2024

- Academic Policies (APC) Chairpersortichard(Joe)Behun, PSYC
- Academic Standards Chairperson: Ankur Nanded M&MK
- Area Curriculum Committees (ACC)
 - 1) Arts & Humanities: Becky McDonabAHSS
 - 2) Education & Human Services: Lauren KaiseSYC
 - 3) Social Sciences: David OweGOVT
 - 4) Science & TechnologyNazli Hardy, CSCI
- Bylaws Chairperson: Ethan Fro&EOG proposal attached